Contact Us

Our Staff


1a82ea0f-a55c-42a4-a35c-ab28976c6be7

Jack McKinney
Executive Director
jackmck@drpeppermuseum.com

c59c4998-9ede-45b5-ae2d-153d675ea118

Joy Summar-Smith
Associate Director
joy@drpeppermuseum.com

7a7ca45a-b7dc-472f-87af-27d15e544d52

Frank Alexander
Director of Business and Operations
frank@drpeppermuseum.com

16eddbeb-a925-46f7-a296-770b2b4d3670

Gabe Schooley
Exhibits Manager
gabe@drpeppermuseum.com

ef9ecf69-ffd3-4602-87f9-cdcf9342ece4

Sammy Torres
Facility Manager
storres@drpeppermuseum.com

3236e44c-d69c-4e2a-8bdb-82c03f0ad8f3

Amy Mitchell
Programs Manager
amy@drpeppermuseum.com

f4974736-e26c-4556-85f1-a4bc2bb1c282

Mary Beth Farrell
Communications Manager
marybeth@drpeppermuseum.com

6d05e81e-b2fe-4833-b65d-4cba7d036a3f

Rachael Nadeau Johnson
Collections Coordinator
rachael@drpeppermuseum.com

716d8d67-7d82-46da-aff4-7c9bcb31b283

William Flynt
Director of Development
bill@drpeppermuseum.com


Questions and Information

For questions about the museum or about Dr Pepper in general, please email us at dp-info@drpeppermuseum.com

Want to book a tour? Contact us at tours@drpeppermuseum.com

To place a mail order through our gift shop, please contact Crystal Gomez at mailorder@drpeppermuseum.com